contact

liquid library

2/ 94 President Street
Welshpool WA 6106

ph: +61 8 9321 5522
fax: +61 8 9321 5533

Head Librarian
Shaun Maher
0416 100 971
shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au

Chief Archivist & Curator
Nicola Horder
nicola@liquidlibrary.net.au

Office Librarian
office@liquidlibrary.net.au

Accounts Librarian
Katie Ashton-Taylor
accounts@liquidlibrary.net.au



Marketing Librarian
0416 100 551
marketing@liquidlibrary.net.au

Assistant Librarian
Sam Blackwell
0416 100 771
sam@liquidlibrary.net.au

Assistant Librarian
Sophie Warner
0416 100 868
sophie@liquidlibrary.net.au

LIBRARY DOORS ARE OPEN 8.30-5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY

consumer enquiry

Have you sampled one of our wines and want to know where to buy in retail?








trade enquiry

WA Trade please request portfolio below





trade login


**Liquid Library will contact you asap regarding your enquiry